top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIVF Success Tips

Gave birth on first round of Natural IVF

WE GOT PREGNANT ON OUR FIRST ROUND OF NATURAL IVF WITH DR YELIAN.


I was turned away from another fertility center because my chances were too low for them. They refused to let me try a cycle of IVF. I found another place willing to try. We cycled twice and never got pregnant. I was devastated. I found a random recommendation for LIFE IVF online and decided to give it a try.



Dr. Yelian was amazing. It was a completely different experience from my previous doctors. The process was much simpler for me and so much easier on my body.


Can't say enough about Dr Yelian. Very compassionate and caring Doctor. The lab is top notch as well.


My baby girl is sitting right next to me now. I will be forever grateful to this man and this facility.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Uexplained Infertility Condition

It is abnormal how with all the trend setting innovations related with the finding of infertility, a few cases are as yet marked with obscure causes. This condition is medicinally known as unexplained

What Stage Should You Seek Infertility Treatment?

Infertility is a serious normal issue here in the United States. As per measurements, one out of each seven couples in this nation will encounter issues related with richness. This implies there are r

Effective Infertility Treatments for Males and Females

Infertility is a typical medical issue that has tormented humankind for quite a long time, with some previous ages being totally stunned with regards to the reasons for infertility and conceivable inf

bottom of page